Per the L2M Report - Last nights viral game-losing foul by Zaccharie Risacher (ATL) on Coby White (CHI) ruled as White falling on his own.
The Foul Away from the Play, called against the Atlanta Hawks’ Zaccharie Risacher with the game tied 123-123 and less than 2 seconds remaining, on an inbounds play by the Chicago Bulls has been corrected via the L2M report to show that Chicago’s Coby White fell on his own and not as a result of contact from Risacher.
Hawks still lose 123-126 as a result of the technical free throw made by White and intentional foul on Vucevic given after.
Source: NBA Last 2 Minute Report
https://official.nba.com/l2m/L2MReport.html?gameId=0022500411